Board Members

Tina Babin, District 1

Tina Babin

Brooke Huddleston, District 2

Brooke Huddleston

Cheryl Thomas, District 3

Cheryl Thomas

Marian Fertitta, District 4

Marian Fertitta


Dr. Mary Breaud, District 5

Dr. Mary Breaud

Dr. Dennis Guillot, District 6

Dr. Dennis Guillot

Valerie Bourgeois, District 7

Valerie Bourgeois

Tyler Dufrene

Randy Schouest, District 9

Randy Schouest

Barry Plaisance, District 10

Barry Plaisance

Clyde Duplantis, District 11

Clyde Duplantis III

Tim Long, District 12

Tim Long

Al Archer, District 13

Al Archer

Ray Bernard, District 14

Ray Bernard

Christy Chabert, District 15

Christy Chabert

 

List of Board Members by District

District Name Email Address
District 1 Tina Babin cnbabin@mylpsd.com
District 2 Brooke Huddleston bhuddleston@mylpsd.com
District 3 Cheryl Thomas cathomas@mylpsd.com
District 4 Marian B Fertitta mfertitta@mylpsd.com
District 5 Dr. Mary Breaud mbreaud@mylpsd.com
District 6 Dr. Dennis Guillot djguillot@mylpsd.com
District 7 Valerie Bourgeois vmbourgeois@mylpsd.com
District 8 Tyler Dufrene tpdufrene@mylpsd.com
District 9 Randy Schouest rschouest@mylpsd.com
District 10 Barry Plaisance bjplaisance@mylpsd.com
District 11 Clyde J. Duplantis III cduplantis@mylpsd.com
District 12 Tim Long tlong@mylpsd.com
District 13 Al Archer aarcher@mylpsd.com
District 14 Ray Bernard rbernard@mylpsd.com
District 15 Christy Chabert cchabert@mylpsd.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.