Contact Us

SALES TAX HOME PAGE



SALES TAX STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone (985) 446-4023
Fax (985) 446-4027
Physical Address: 701 East 7th Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301
Return and Payment Address: P. O. Box 54585, New Orleans, LA 70154
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 997, Thibodaux, LA 70302
Web Address: www.mylpsd.com/departments/sales_tax
Email Address: salestax@mylpsd.com

 

Amanda Granier


Amanda H. Granier
Sales Tax Collector
agranier@mylpsd.com

 

Schyvanda Buggage

Schyvanda Buggage
Sales Tax Specialist III
sbuggage@mylpsd.com

Nicole Theriot

Nicole Theriot
Sales Tax Accountant
nbtheriot@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4665

 

Nellie Wilson

Nellie Wilson
Sales Tax Specialist II
nwilson@mylpsd.com

 

Janet Gros

 

 

 Janet Gros
Sales Tax Manager
jgros@mylpsd.com

AMatherne

Adele Matherne
Sales Tax Administrative Assistant
abmatherne@mylpsd.com

Ashley McCullough

 Ashley McCullough
Sales Tax Auditor
amccullough@mylpsd.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.