Sales Tax

Contact Information

Phone (985) 446-4023
Fax (985) 446-4027
Physical Address: 701 East 7th Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301
Return and Payment Address: P. O. Box 54585, New Orleans, LA 70154
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 997, Thibodaux, LA 70302
Web Address: www.mylpsd.com
Email Address: salestax@mylpsd.com

Hours of Operations

Regular Hours

Monday - Friday

7:30 am - 11:30 am
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Summer Hours

Monday - Wednesday
7:00 am - 11:30 am
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday
7:00 am - 11:30 am
12:00 pm - 4:30 pm


Sales Tax Staff

Amanda Granier

Amanda H. Granier
Sales Tax Collector
agranier@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4664

 
Schyvanda Buggage 

Schyvanda Buggage
Sales Tax Specialist III
sbuggage@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4668

 

Nicole Theriot

Nicole Theriot
Sales Tax Accountant
nbtheriot@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4665

 

Nellie Wilson Nellie Wilson
Sales Tax Specialist II
nwilson@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4663

 

Janet Gros

 

 

Janet Gros
Sales Tax Manager
jgros@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4666

 AMatherne Adele Matherne
Sales Tax Administrative Assistant
abmatherne@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4625

Ashley McCullough

 

 

Ashley McCullough
Sales Tax Auditor
amccullough@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4624
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.