Accounting

Contact Information

Nicole M. Theriot

Nicole M. Theriot
Lead Accountant Operations/Schools
985-435-4652
nmtheriot@mylpsd.com

Kasey L. Adams

Kasey L. Adams
Accounts Payable Specialist
(985) 446-5631
kladams@mylpsd.com

Phyllis Plaisance

Phyllis Plaisance
Accounts Payable Clerk
985-446-5631
ppplaisance@mylpsd.com

 Shasta G. Chiasson

Shasta G. Chiasson
Lead Accountant Budget/Projects
985-435-4628
sgchiasson@mylpsd.com

Mallorie Tabor

Mallorie Tabor
Grant Accountant
985-435-4667
mntabor@mylpsd.com

 Briana Celestine
Briana Celestine

Grant Accountant
985-435-4623
bcelestine@mylpsd.com

Tax Exemption Forms

Government Affirmation Letter of Tax Exemption

Publication 1771 Charitable Donations

Business Department Web Page
To access a copy of the W-9 form or the Sales/Use Tax Exemption form, please click on the link above, click on Forms Resources, and then Credit Information Packet

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.