Technology

Submit Technology Help Requests 

 SchoolDude IT Helpdesk Requests

 

 

 Staff Directory

Jamie Chauvin

Jamie Chauvin
IT Manager
jtchauvin@mylpsd.com

Mona Delatte


Mona Delatte
Administrative Assistant
mdelatte@mylpsd.com
(985) 435-4643

Christine Percle
Systems Analyst
cpercle@mylpsd.com

Caroline Lagarde


Caroline Lagarde
Systems Analyst
clagarde@mylpsd.com

Craig Badeau
Network Data Facilities
cbadeau@mylpsd.com

Joshua Boudreaux
Systems Administrator
jmboudreaux@mylpsd.com


North Lafourche IT Support Staff

Wayne Stevens
Repair Technician
wstevens@mylpsd.com


School Technology Assistants

Vicki Ordoyne

  • Sixth Ward Middle
  • Chackbay Elementary

Paula Malone

  • Thibodaux High
  • JJC

Robin Kliebert

  • West Thibodaux Middle
  • C.M. Washington Elementary
  • Print Shop/ROTC
  • NSU Magnet

Katrina Ellis

  • Thibodaux Elementary
  • W.S. Lafargue Elementary

Marlene Stadnick

  • East Thibodaux Middle
  • BCA

Tammy Gonzales

  • St. Charles Elementary
  • Bayou Boeuf Elementary

Central Lafourche IT Support Staff

Wade Matherne 
Repair Technician
wmatherne@mylpsd.com


School Technology Assistants

Nicole Billiot

  • Career Magnet Center
  • Media Center

Susan Falgout

  • Lockport Lower
  • Lockport Upper
  • Lockport Middle

Gail Melancon

  • Raceland Lower
  • Raceland Upper
  • Raceland Middle

Dena Baudoin

  • Central Lafourche
  • Central TIP

Heidi Ponson

  • Bayou Blue Elementary
  • Bayou Blue Upper Elementary
  • Bayou Blue Middle

South Lafourche IT Support Staff

Micah Wilson
Repair Technician
mjwilson@mylpsd.com


School Technology Assistants

Tracy Ronkin

  • Larose-Cut Off Middle

Patty Hebert

  • Galliano Elementary
  • South Larose Elementary

Perry Adams

  • South Lafourche High

Nicole Billiot

  • Golden Meadow Lower
  • Golden Meadow Upper
  • Golden Meadow Middle

Kristen Pierce

  • Cut Off Elementary
  • North Larose Elementary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.