Federal Programs

Contact Information

Jim Encalade   

Jimi Encalade
Supervisor of Federal Programs
(985) 532-2508
jencalade@mylpsd.com

 Nicole Caillouet

Nicole Caillouet
Pre-K Coordinator
(985) 493-6744

norgeron@mylpsd.com

 
 Quentina Brown  

Quentina Brown
Homeless Coordinator
(985) 493-6762
qbrown@mylpsd.com

 

 Indian Ed Coordinator  

Renee Ougel
Indian Ed Coordinator
(985) 493-6756
 rougel@mylpsd.com

 Migrant/ELL Coordinator

Kelly Kimball
ELL Coordinator
ESSA Migrant Coordinator
(985) 493-6749

kkimball@mylpsd.com

 Spanish Interpreter

Erika Montoya
Spanish Interpreter
(985) 493-6763
emontoya@mylpsd.com

 Vietnamese Interpreter

Kim Le
Vietnamese Interpreter
(985) 493-5750
kim.le@mylpsd.com

 ESSA Executive Coordinator  
Amanda Bourgeois
ESSA Executive Coordinator
(985)493-6758
adbourgeois@mylspd.com

 

 

Media Center

1411 Crescent Avenue
Lockport, Louisiana 70374

Phone: (985) 532-2508
Fax: (985) 532-7360

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.