Secondary Education

Contact Information

Kenny Delcambre 

Kenny Delcambre
Secondary Education
Director
(985) 435-4632
kjdelcambre@mylpsd.com

Kelly Burlette

Kelly Burlette
Data and Accountability
Assistant Supervisor
(985) 446-5631
kburlette@mylpsd.com

Emily Foret  Emily Foret
Secretary
(985) 435-4634
ebforet@mylpsd.com

 

Kim Landry Kim Landry
Administrative Assistant
(985) 435-4693
klandry@mylpsd.com

 

Allyson B. Tauzin Allyson B. Tauzin
Career Technical Coordinator
(985) 532-6596
atauzin@mylpsd.com

 

Melanie McCorkel Melanie McCorkel
Secondary Education Curriculum Specialist
(985) 435-4678
mmccorkel@mylpsd.com
Jessica Tastet

Jessica Tastet
Secondary Education Curriculum Specialist
(985) 435-4676
jtastet@mylpsd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.