Academics Committee

Staff Member

Director Secondary and Middle School Education

Board Members (appointed by the Board President)

Ms. Valerie Bourgeois(Chairperson) 
Mr. Al Archer (Co-Chair)
Ms. Tina Babin
Mr. Richard Bouterie, Jr.

Mr. Tyler Dufrene 
Ms. Marian Fertitta 
Dr. Dennis Guillot 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.