Staff Directory

   

Chris M. Kimball
Director Information Technology
ckimball@mylpsd.com

  

Mona Delatte
Administrative Assistant
mdelatte@mylpsd.com
(985)435-4643

 

Christine Percle
Systems Analyst
cpercle@mylpsd.com

  

Caroline Lagarde
Systems Analyst
clagarde@mylpsd.com

  

Jamie Chauvin
Systems Analyst
jtchauvin@mylpsd.com

 

Craig Badeau
Network Data Facilities
cbadeau@mylpsd.com