Staff Directory

   

Jamie Chauvin
IT Manager
jtchauvin@mylpsd.com



  

Mona Delatte
Administrative Assistant
mdelatte@mylpsd.com
(985)435-4643

 

Christine Percle
Systems Analyst
cpercle@mylpsd.com

  

Caroline Lagarde
Systems Analyst
clagarde@mylpsd.com

  

Craig Badeau
Network Data Facilities
cbadeau@mylpsd.com

 

Joshua Boudreaux
Systems Administrator
jmboudreaux@mylpsd.com