Staff Directory

 

Chris M. Kimball
Director Information Technology
ckimball@mylpsd.com

  

Mona Delatte, Administrative Assistant
mdelatte@mylpsd.com
(985)435-4643

 

Christine Percle, Systems Analyst
cpercle@mylpsd.com

  

Caroline Lagarde, Systems Analyst
clagarde@mylpsd.com

  

Jamie Chauvin, Systems Analyst
jtchauvin@mylpsd.com

 

Craig Badeau, Network Data Facilities
cbadeau@mylpsd.com