Staff Directory

Chris M. Kimball
Director Information Technology
ckimball@mylpsd.com

Mona Delatte, Administrative Assistant
mdelatte@mylpsd.com
(985)435-4643

Christine Percle, Systems Analyst
cpercle@mylpsd.com

Caroline Lagarde, Systems Analyst
clagarde@mylpsd.com

Jamie Chauvin, Systems Analyst
jtchauvin@mylpsd.com

Craig Badeau, Network Data Facilities
cbadeau@mylpsd.com