List of Board Members by District

District Name email address
District 1 Tina Babin  cnbabin@mylpsd.com
District 2 Brooke Huddleston  bhuddleston@mylpsd.com
District 3 Cheryl Thomas  cathomas@mylpsd.com
District 4 Marian B Fertitta  mfertitta@mylpsd.com
District 5 Dr. Mary Breaud  mbreaud@mylpsd.com
District 6 Dr. Dennis Guillot  djguillot@mylpsd.com
District 7 Valerie Bourgeois  vmbourgeois@mylpsd.com
District 8 Tyler Dufrene  tpdufrene@mylpsd.com
District 9 Randy Schouest  rschouest@mylpsd.com
District 10 Barry Plaisance  bjplaisance@mylpsd.com
District 11 Clyde J. Duplantis III  cduplantis@mylpsd.com
District 12 N/A  
District 13 Al Archer  aarcher@mylpsd.com
District 14 Ray Bernard  rbernard@mylpsd.com
District 15 Troy Dufrene  trdufrene@mylpsd.com