Board Members (Please click on the image.)

List of Board Members by District

District Name email address
District 1 Tina Babin
District 2 Brooke Huddleston
District 3 Cheryl Thomas
District 4 Marian B Fertitta
District 5 Dr. Mary Breaud
District 6 Dr. Dennis Guillot
District 7 Valerie Bourgeois
District 8 Tyler Dufrene
District 9 Randy Schouest
District 10 Barry Plaisance
District 11 Clyde J. Duplantis III
District 12 Tim Long
District 13 Al Archer
District 14 Ray Bernard
District 15 Christy Chabert