IT Staff Directory

 Chris M. Kimball

 Director, Secondary/Middle School Education
 Director, Information Technology

 Email address:  ckimball@mylpsd.com

 Mona Delatte, Administrative Assistant

 Phone Number: (985) 435-4643

 Email address:  mdelatte@mylpsd.com

 Christine Percle, IT Analyst

 Email address:  cpercle@mylpsd.com

 Caroline Lagarde, IT Analyst

 Email address: clagarde@mylpsd.com

 Sean Bourg, IT Analyst

 Email address:  sbourg@mylpsd.com

 Craig Badeau, Network Data Facilities 

 Email address:  cbadeau@mylpsd.com