IT Directory

  Picture of William Gautreaux  

 William Ben Gautreaux,

 IT Manager,

 Phone Number: (985) 435-4641,

 email address:  wgautreaux@mylpsd.com,

 Repair

 Technician

 Northern Region

 Wayne Stevens,

 email address: wstevens@mylpsd.com,

  Picture of Mona Delatte  

 Mona Delatte,

 Administrative Assistant,

 Phone Number: (985) 435-4643,

 email address:  mdelatte@mylpsd.com

 Repair 

 Technician

 Central Region

 Wade Matherne,

 email address: matherne@mylpsd.com,

 IT Analyst

 Sean Bourg,

 email address:  sbourg@mylpsd.com,

 Repair

 Technician

 Southern Region

 Micah Wilson,

 email address:  mwilson@mylpsd.com,

 IT Analyst

 Caroline Lagarde,

 email address: clagarde@mylpsd.com,

 Network Data  Facilities

 Craig Badeau,

 email address:  cbadeau@mylpsd.com,

 IT Analyst

 Christine Percle,

 email address:  cpercle@mylpsd.com,

 IT Delivery

 Brennon Dardar,

 

IT Work Order and IT Supplies request

Documentation Resources

IT Computer Standards and Toner Supplies

Desktop: Dell 990 i5 Processor with 4 Gigs Ram, Dell 7010 i5 Processor with 4 Gigs Ram

Laptop: e6420 i5 Processor with 4 Gigs ram

Google Chromebook: Dell Latitude 11 3180 (Chromebook), with 4 Gigs Ram, 3 year warranty and Google Console Management

Windows Laptop (netbook replacement): Dell 3180, with 4 Gigs ram, 3 year warranty

HP Printers: HP 4250,  4250, 4300, 4350, HP 4600 color, HP 4025/4525color, HP M604n

Wireless Access Points: Dell Aruba 205 and Dell Aruba 215

Toner: refurbished